Members of the group

Thomas Langer
Prof. Thomas Langer
Section head Thomas.Langer@uni-koeln.de

phone: x49-221-478-84263
fax: x49-221-478-84261

Who?   Mail
Phone:
x49-221-478-....
Dr. Sofia Ahola PostDoc sahola@uni-koeln.de
-84268
Claudia Ballweg Secretary CRC 1218 cballweg@uni-koeln.de
-84255
Patrizia Castro Lab Materials Assistent pcastro1@uni-koeln.de
-82985
  Dr. Soni Deshwal PostDoc sdeshwal@uni-koeln.de
-84267
  Denise Ehrentraut Technician denise.ehrentraut@uni-koeln.de
-84268
  Dr. Akinori Eiyama PostDoc a.eiyama@uni-koeln.de
-84269
Kai Fiedler Graduate Student kai.fiedler@uni-koeln.de
-84269
  Tanja Josefus Lab Materials Assistent tanja.josefus@uni-koeln.de
-82985
  Jun Yong Kim Graduate Student j.y.kim@uni-koeln.de
-84270
Dr. Brigitte Kisters-Woike Lab manager b.kisters@uni-koeln.de
-84259
Dr. Philipp Lampe PostDoc lampep@uni-koeln.de
-84269
  Yvonne Lasarzewski Graduate Student ylasarze@uni-koeln.de
-84269
Dr. Thomas MacVicar PostDoc t.macvicar@uni-koeln.de
-84264
Fiona Mayer Graduate Student fiona.mayer@uni-koeln.de
-84264
Dr. Yohsuke Ohba PostDoc yohba@uni-koeln.de
-84266
Dr. Maria Patron PostDoc mpatron@uni-koeln.de
-84265
Susanne Scheffler Secretary Susanne.Scheffler@uni-koeln.de
-84262
Hans-Georg Sprenger Graduate Student h.sprenger@uni-koeln.de
-84267
Dr. Takashi Tatsuta PostDoc T.Tatsuta@uni-koeln.de
-84258
  Daniela Tils Technician dtils@uni-koeln.de
-84249
Dr. Milena Vukotic PostDoc mvukotic@uni-koeln.de
-84270
Dr. Johannes Winkler Grant Manager J.Winkler@uni-koeln.de
-84260 / -84348
Gudrun Zimmer Technician gzimmer@uni-koeln.de
-84268

 


last modification: September 08, 2017